Ansprechpartner
Hans Roerink
Managing Director
 
Tel: +31(0)53 42 82 950
Mob: +31(0)6 51 33 69 29
hans@vealfine.nl
Mark van Roekel
Commercial Manager
 
Tel: +31(0)53 42 82 950
Mob: +31(0)6 57 57 55 67
mark@vealfine.nl
Chris Vlierman
Sales
 
Tel: +31(0)53 42 82 950
Mob: +31(0)6 57 57 55 67
chris@vealfine.nl
Erwin van Roekel
Sales
 
Tel: +31(0)53 42 82 950
Mob: +31(0)6 14 80 34 31  
erwin@vealfine.nl
Karlijn Borrink
Sales Support
 
Tel: +31(0)53 42 82 950
 
karlijn@vealfine.nl
Nick Ottens
Sales Support
 
Tel: +31(0)53 42 82 950
 
nick@vealfine.nl
Roy Ankone
Production Manager
 
Tel: +31(0)53 42 82 950
Mob: +31(0)6 53 12 38 15
roy@vealfine.nl
Tim Kuitert
Production
 
Tel: +31(0)53 42 82 950
 
tim@vealfine.nl
Dorien Roerink
Administration
 
Tel: +31(0)53 42 82 950
 
dorien@vealfine.nl
Peter Hofmeijer
Administration
 
Tel: +31(0)53 42 82 950
 
peter@vealfine.nl